

UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY Sector-16 C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078

Date: 20th September, 2019

RESULT OF ELECTION OF CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

(ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20)

Results of Election of Class Representative from USMS, for constitution of Student's Council (Academic Year 2019-20)

S.	Class	Name of Student	Roll No.	Votes	Result of
No				Secured	Election
					14 th September
					2017, 1-2 PM
1.	MBA 1 st Yr	Anmol Jain	(Awaiting)	16	-
	AB	Anjali	(Awaiting)	39	Elected
2.	MBA 1 st Yr	Rishabh Singh	(Awaiting)	-	Elected
	CD	Bhandari			Unopposed
3.	MBA 2 nd Yr	Abhishek	00516603918	-	Elected
	EF	Choudhery			Unopposed
4.	MBA 2 nd Yr	Surbhi Gupta	08816603918	-	Elected
	GH	_			Unopposed
5.	MBA (FA)	Ayank Khandelwal	(Awaiting)	-	Elected
	1 st Yr				Unopposed
6.	MBA (FM)	Kulprit Singh	02516659318	-	Elected
	2 nd Yr				Unopposed

A meeting of all the CRs and academic toppers shall be held on 24/09/2017 (Tuesday), at 1:00 PM, in the office of Dean (USMS), for the election of School Representatives (General and Academic). The results shall be declared the same day.

(Gaurav Talan) Returning Officer, USMS

Copy to,

- 1. Dean USMS, for kind Information
- 2. Prof. Manpreet Kaur Kang, Director, Student's Welfare
- 3. Prof. A. K. Saini, Chief Election Officer, GGSIPU
- 4. Head, UITS with request to upload on University web site
- 5. Notice Board