

VITH INDRAPRASTHA NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITION, 2018 23rd to 25th February, 2018

Faculty and Students of University School of Law and Legal Studies cordially solicit your presence at the

INAUGURATION CEREMONY 23rd February, 2018 at 5:30 P.M.

Chief Guest

Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.G. Balakrishnan Former Chief Justice of India

Guest of Honour

Dr. Alok Srivastava

Secretary, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law and Justice

Prof. (Dr.) S. Sivakumar Member, Law Commission of India

Prof. Dr. V Vijayakumar

Professor of Excellence, National Law School, Bangalore

Presided by

Prof. Anil K. Tyagi

Vice Chancellor, G. G. S. Indraprastha University

Please be seated at the venue by 5:15 P.M.

Venue: C Block Auditorium, GGSIP University, Dwarka, New Delhi

R.S.V.P.

Dr. Upma Gautam

Convener VIth Indraprastha National Moot Court Competition, 2018 +91 9899053039 Prof. Kanwal D. P. Singh

Dean University School of Law & Legal Studies



VITH INDRAPRASTHA NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITION, 2018 23rd to 25th February, 2018

INAUGURATION CEREMONY DETAILED PROGRAMME 23rd February, 2018 (5:30pm-7:00pm)

Welcome Address		Prof. Kanwal D. P. Singh
		Dean, University School of Law and
		Legal Studies
Vice Chancello	r's	Prof. Anil K. Tyagi
Address		Vice Chancellor, Guru Gobind Singh
		Indraprastha University
Address		Prof. Dr. V Vijayakumar
		Professor of Excellence, National Law
		School, Bangalore
Address		Prof. Dr. S. Sivakumar
		Member, Law Commission of India
		IIGIIG
Address		Dr. Alok Srivastava
		Secretary, Department of Justice,
		Ministry of Law and Justice
Inaugural Addr	ess by	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.G.
Chief Guest		Balakrishnan
	T	Former Chief Justice of India
Vote of Thanks		Dr. Upma Gautam
		Convenor, VIth Indraprastha National
		Moot Court Competition, 2018



VITH INDRAPRASTHA NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITION, 2018 23rd to 25th February, 2018

Faculty and Students of University School of Law and Legal Studies cordially solicit your presence at the

FINAL ROUND AND VALEDICTORY CEREMONY 25th February, 2018 at 3:00 P.M.

Chief Guest

Justice R.K. Agrawal Hon'ble Judge, Supreme Court of India

Guests of Honour

Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Judge, Delhi High Court

Justice Deepa Sharma Hon'ble Judge, Delhi High Court

Justice R. K Gauba, Hon'ble Judge, Delhi High Court

Justice Prathiba M. Singh Hon'ble Judge, Delhi High Court

Mr. Ram Jethmalani Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Mr. P.H. Parekh Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Please be seated at the venue by 2:45 P.M.

Venue: C Block Auditorium, GGSIP University, Dwarka, New Delhi



VITH INDRAPRASTHA NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITION, 2018 23rd to 25th February, 2018

FINAL ROUND AND VALEDICTORY CEREMONY 25th February, 2018 at 3:00 P.M.

DETAILED PROGRAMME

25th February, 2018 (3:00pm- 7:00pm)

3:00PM - 5:00PM	Final Round
5:00PM - 6:20PM	Valedictory Ceremony and Distribution of Prizes
6:20PM - 6:30PM	Vote of Thanks USLLS
6:30PM - 7:00PM	High Tea

R.S.V.P.

Dr. Upma Gautam

Convener VIth Indraprastha National Moot Court Competition, 2018 +91 9899053039 Prof. Kanwal D. P. Singh

Dean University School of Law & Legal Studies